2012 Tournament Schedule

Tournament Date/Time Tournament Type Boat Ramp Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Potomac River Tournament Sat, 03/24/2012 Team Gravelly Point Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Lake Anna Tournament Sat, 04/07/2012 Pick Your Partner High Point Marina Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Lake Gaston Tournament - Day 1 Fri, 04/20/2012 Pick Your Partner Lake Gaston Resort Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Lake Gaston Tournament - Day 2 Sat, 04/21/2012 Pick Your Partner Lake Gaston Resort Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Conowingo Tournament Sat, 05/05/2012 Draw, Paper Glen Cove Marina Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Deep Creek Tournament - Day 1 Fri, 05/18/2012 Pick Your Partner, Paper Deep Creek Lake State Park Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Deep Creek Tournament - Day 2 Sat, 05/19/2012 Pick Your Partner, Paper Deep Creek Lake State Park Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Black Hills Tournament Sat, 06/09/2012 Draw, Paper Black Hills Regional Park Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Potomac River Tournament Sat, 06/23/2012 Draw Smallwood State Park Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Black Hills Tournament Sat, 07/07/2012 Draw, Paper Black Hills Regional Park Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Chickahominey River Tournament Sat, 08/18/2012 Pick Your Partner Rivers Rest Resort Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Upper Bay/Northeast River Tournament Sat, 09/08/2012 Draw Anchor Marina Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Deep Creek Lake Tournament - Day 1 Sat, 09/22/2012 Pick Your Partner Deep Creek Lake State Park Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Deep Creek Lake Tournament - Day 2 Sun, 09/23/2012 Pick Your Partner Deep Creek Lake State Park Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Potomac River Tournament Sat, 10/06/2012 Draw Pohick Bay Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Lake Anna Classic Tournament - Day 1 Sat, 10/20/2012 Draw High Point Marina Sign Up/Pre-Pay
Lake Anna Classic Tournament - Day 2 Sun, 10/21/2012 Draw High Point Marina Sign Up/Pre-Pay