2013 Meeting Dates

Location

Dick's Sporting Good Store
2 Grand Corner Avenue
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
United States

Meetings start at 7pm and typically last 1 hour. Meetings are open to all members and guests. If you are interested in joining our club, the meetings are a great place to learn more and meet fellow members. Please contact our membership coordinator for more information.

Meetings are held in the conference room at Dick's Sporting Goods Store.  Conference room is located on the upper level behind the rock climbing wall.

Dates:

Wednesday, November 7, 2012 -  Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 5, 2012 (Officer/Board Members only) - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, January 2, 2013 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, February 6, 2013 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, March 6, 2013 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, April 3, 2013 - Meeting Minutes 

Wednesday, May 1, 2013 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, June 5, 2013 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 10, 2013 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 7, 2013 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 4, 2013 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 2, 2013 (Bylaw Request Changes Due) 

Wednesday, November 6, 2013 - First Meeting of the 2014 Season - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 4, 2013 (Officer/Board Members only) - Meeting Minutes