2016 FOBA Meeting Dates & Minutes

Meetings start at 7pm and typically last 1 hour. Meetings are open to all members and guests. If you are interested in joining our club, the meetings are a great place to learn more and meet fellow members. 

Meetings are held at Seneca Valley High School in Germantown, MD.  Meeting room is 110A (subject to change).

Dates:

Wednesday, November 11, 2015 - First meeting of the 2016 season - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 2, 2015 (Board & Officer Members only meeting)

Wednesday, January 6, 2016 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, February 3, 2016 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, March 2, 2016 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, April 6, 2016 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, May 4, 2016 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 6, 2016 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, August 3, 2016 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 7, 2016 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 5, 2016 (Bylaw Changes Due) - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - First meeting of the 2017 season - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 8, 2016 (Board & Officer Members only meeting)