2017 Meeting Dates

Meetings start at 7pm and typically last 1 hour. Meetings are open to all members and guests. If you are interested in joining our club, the meetings are a great place to learn more and meet fellow members. 

Meetings are held at Seneca Valley High School in Germantown, MD.  Meeting room is 110A (subject to change).

Dates:

Wednesday, November 2, 2016 - First meeting of the 2017 season - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, December 8, 2016 (Board & Officer Members only meeting)

Wednesday, January 4, 2017 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, July 5, 2017 

Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, October 4, 2017 (Bylaw Changes Due) - Meeting Minutes

Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - First meeting of the 2018 season 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017 (Board & Officer Members only meeting)